Agenda



Contact Officer: Kathy Fiander

Tel: 01491 823649

Fax: 01491 823658

E-mail: kathy.fiander@southoxon.gov.uk

Date: 27 MAY 2008

Website: www.southoxon.gov.uk

A MEETING OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

WILL BE HELD ON WEDNESDAY 4 JUNE 2008 AT 6.00PM

COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNCIL OFFICES, CROWMARSH GIFFORD

Members of the Planning Committee

Mr G Andrews	Capt J Flood	Mr R Peasgood
Ms J Bland	Mrs E Gillespie	Mr R Peirce
Mr F Bloomfield	Mr A Hodgson	Mr A Rooke
Mr D Bretherton	Mr I Lokhon	Mrs P Slatter
Mr P Cross	Mrs A Midwinter	Mrs M Turner

Substitutes:

Mrs D Brown	Mr D Dodds	Mr J Nowell-Smith
Mrs C Collett, MBE	Mr P W D Greene	Rev'd A Paterson
Mrs S Cooper	Mr P Harrison	Ms A Purse
Mr J Cotton	Mrs J Murphy	Mr B Service
Mr C Daukes	Ms R Myer	Mrs P Tomlinson

MARGARET REED Head of Legal and Democratic Services

If you would like a copy of these papers in large print, Braille or audio cassette or have any other special requirements (such as access facilities) please contact the officer named on this agenda. Please give as much notice as possible before the meeting.